Open House Sessions

All interested families are welcome to join us at an open house session. This is your opportunity to learn about our group as one of our doctors will lead this informational session.

We will be hosting open houses for the months of May and June. Please register with our office so that we can then send you a link to the Zoom open house conference for the virtual ones.

Starting in May, we will continue to offer virtual open houses but will also have open houses in-person in each office. A reminder that masks are still required in health care offices.

Our sessions are held:

Monday, May 23 – MONROE office at 5PM – with Dr. ShahREGISTER

Tuesday, May 24 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. DoyleREGISTER

Wednesday, May 25 – PRINCETON office at 5PM – with Dr. Bronson – FULL

Wednesday, June 1 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. HarveyREGISTER

Tuesday, June 7 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. Hemrajani – REGISTER

Thursday, June 9 – PENNINGTON office at 5PM – with Dr. NegroponteREGISTER

Tuesday, June 14 – SKILLMAN office at 5PM – with Dr. SochaREGISTER

Thursday, June 16 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. DoshiREGISTER

Tuesday, June 21 – WEST WINDSOR office at 5PM – with Dr. KongREGISTER

Wednesday, June 22 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. RieweREGISTER

Thursday, June 23 – MONROE office at 5PM – with Dr. PragaspathyREGISTER

Tuesday, June 28 – PRINCETON office at 5PM – with Dr. VaterREGISTER

Wednesday, June 29 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. KimREGISTER

 

 

 

 

 

Princeton Office
Princeton Shopping Center
301 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-5510
West Windsor Office
196 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08540
609-799-5335
Monroe Office
Medical Arts Building
312 Applegarth Road, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831
609-409-5600
Pennington Office
Pennington Market Shopping Center
25 South Route 31
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-745-5300
 Montgomery Office

1378 Route 206

Skillman, NJ 08558

609-651-4405

Hospital Affiliations

We are affiliated with the University Medical Center at Princeton, Capital Health – Hopewell ,  St. Peter’s University Hospital and Robert Wood Johnson.