Open House Sessions

All interested families are welcome to join us at an open house session. This is your opportunity to learn about our group as one of our doctors will lead this informational session.

We will be hosting virtual open houses for the months of March and April. Please register with our office so that we can then send you a link to the Zoom open house conference.

Hopefully we will start to offer in-office open house sessions again soon.

Our sessions are held:

Tuesday, April 13 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. SirollyREGISTER

Thursday, April 15 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. BronsonREGISTER

Monday, April 19 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. Fiorentini REGISTER

Wednesday, April 21 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. G. PoslusznyREGISTER

Tuesday, April 27 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. HemrajaniREGISTER

Wednesday, April 28 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. BunnREGISTER

Tuesday, May 4 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. SochaREGISTER

Thursday, May 6 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. BronsonREGISTER

Monday, May 10 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. ShahREGISTER

Thursday, May 13 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. HarveyREGISTER

Tuesday, May 18 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. KwongREGISTER

Thursday, May 20 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. DoshiREGISTER

Wednesday, May 26 – VIRTUAL AT 5PM – with Dr. RieweREGISTER

 

 

Princeton Office
Princeton Shopping Center
301 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-5510
West Windsor Office
196 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08540
609-799-5335
Monroe Office
Medical Arts Building
312 Applegarth Road, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831
609-409-5600
Pennington Office
Pennington Market Shopping Center
25 South Route 31
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-745-5300
North Brunswick

1598 Route 130

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

732-297-0603

 Montgomery Office

1378 Route 206

Skillman, NJ 08558

609-651-4405

Hospital Affiliations

We are affiliated with the University Medical Center at Princeton, Capital Health – Hopewell ,  St. Peter’s University Hospital and Robert Wood Johnson.