Open House Sessions

All interested families are welcome to join us at an open house session. This is your opportunity to learn about our group as one of our doctors will lead this informational session.

We will be hosting open houses for the months of March through June. Please register with our office so that we can then send you a link to the Zoom open house conference for the virtual ones.

We will continue to offer virtual open houses but will also have open houses in each office. 

Our sessions are held:

Wednesday, April 24 – WEST WINDSOR at 5PM – with Dr. RajeshwarREGISTER

Tuesday, April 30 – VIRTUAL at 5PM – with Dr. ShanehsazREGISTER

Wednesday, May 1 – MONROE at 5PM – with Dr. ShahREGISTER

Tuesday, May 7 – PENNINGTON at 5PM – with Dr. AlexanderREGISTER

Thursday, May 9 – SKILLMAN at 5PM – with Dr. BronsonREGISTER

Wednesday, May 15 – VIRTUAL at 5PM – with Dr. HarveyREGISTER

Thursday, May 16 – PRINCETON at 5PM – with Dr. SochaREGISTER

Wednesday, May 22 – WEST WINDSOR at 5PM – with Dr. DoshiREGISTER

Wednesday, May 29 – VIRTUAL at 5pm – with Dr. SenklerREGISTER

Monday, June 3 – MONROE at 5PM – with Dr. FiorentiniREGISTER

Wednesday, June 5 – PENNINGTON at 5PM – with Dr. VaterREGISTER

Tuesday, June 11 – VIRTUAL at 5PM – with Dr. KongREGISTER

Thursday, June 13 – PRINCETON at 5PM – with Dr. FarringtonREGISTER

Tuesday, June 18 – SKILLMAN at 5PM – with Dr. RouffREGISTER

Thursday, June 20 – WEST WINDSOR at 5PM – with Dr. BaddiREGISTER

Wednesday, June 26 – VIRTUAL at 5PM – with Dr. PoslusznyREGISTER

 

 

 

 

Princeton Office
Princeton Shopping Center
301 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-5510
West Windsor Office
196 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08540
609-799-5335
Monroe Office
Medical Arts Building
312 Applegarth Road, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831
609-409-5600
Pennington Office
Pennington Market Shopping Center
25 South Route 31
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-745-5300
 Montgomery Office

1378 Route 206

Skillman, NJ 08558

609-651-4405

Hospital Affiliations

We are affiliated with the University Medical Center at Princeton, Capital Health – Hopewell ,  St. Peter’s University Hospital and Robert Wood Johnson.