banner

Open House Sessions

All interested families are welcome to join us at an open house session. This is your opportunity to learn about our group as one of our doctors will lead this informational session.

Please register with our office prior to attending an open house so we know how many people to expect.

Our sessions are held:

Date Time Office Host
       
July      
Tuesday, July 25 (FULL) 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Harvey
Wednesday, July 26 (ADDED) 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Farrington
Wednesday, July 26 (FULL) 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Pellegrino
Thursday, July 27 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Rivers
       
August      
Thursday, August 3 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Greenberg
Wednesday, August 9 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Farrington
Tuesday, August 15 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Dinh
Wednesday, August 16 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Riewe
Wednesday, August 23 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Doshi
Tuesday, August 29 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Marshall
Wednesday, August 30 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Bunn
Thursday, August 31 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Riggall
       
September      
Thursday, September 7 5:30PM Monroe Dr. Shah
Wednesday, September 13 5:30PM West Windsor Dr. Kong
Thursday, September 14 5:30PM Princeton Dr. Kwong
Tuesday, September 19 5:30PM Pennington Dr. Sirolly
Monday, September 25 5:30PM Monroe Dr. Giasi
Tuesday, September 26 5:30PM West Windsor Dr. Pierson
Wednesday, September 27 5:30PM Princeton Dr. Pellegrino
       
October      
Tuesday, October 3 5:30PM Pennington Dr. Winikor
Wednesday, October 11 5:30PM Princeton Dr. Socha
Thursday, October 12 5:30PM Monroe Dr. Hemrajani
Wednesday, October 18 5:30PM West Windsor Dr. Rajeshwar
Wednesday, October 25 5:30PM Princeton Dr. Farrington
Thursday, October 26 5:30PM Pennington Dr. Riggall

 

Princeton Office
Princeton Shopping Center
301 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-5510

West Windsor Office
196 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08540
609-799-5335

Monroe Office
Medical Arts Building
312 Applegarth Road, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831
609-409-5600

Pennington Office
Pennington Market Shopping Center
25 South Route 31
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-745-5300

Hospital Affiliations

We are affiliated with the University Medical Center at Princeton,  CentraState Hospital, Capital Health - Hopewell and St. Peter's University Hospital.