banner

Open House Sessions

All interested families are welcome to join us at an open house session. This is your opportunity to learn about our group as one of our doctors will lead this informational session.

Please register with our office prior to attending an open house so we know how many people to expect.

Our North Brunswick location schedules meet and greets by appointment, please call 732-297-0603 to arrange a visit.

Our sessions are held:

Date Time Office Host
       
June      
Tuesday, June 26 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Dinh
Thursday, June 28 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Greenberg
       
July      
Tuesday, July 10 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Socha
Tuesday, July 10 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Kong
Wednesday, July 11 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Pellegrino
Thursday, July 12 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Doshi
Tuesday, July 24 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Harvey
Tuesday, July 24 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Riggall
Wednesday, July 25 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Rajeshwar
Thursday, July 26 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Hemrajani
       
August      
Tuesday, August 7 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Kwong
Wednesday, August 8 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Sirolly
Thursday, August 9 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Rivers
Tuesday, August 14 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Greenberg
Tuesday, August 21 5:00PM Princeton Dr. Socha
Tuesday, August 21 5:00PM Pennington Dr. Winikor
Wednesday, August 22 5:00PM West Windsor Dr. Rajeshwar
Wednesday, August 29 5:00PM Monroe Dr. Shah

 

Princeton Office
Princeton Shopping Center
301 North Harrison Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-5510

West Windsor Office
196 Princeton Hightstown Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08540
609-799-5335

Monroe Office
Medical Arts Building
312 Applegarth Road, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831
609-409-5600

 

Pennington Office
Pennington Market Shopping Center
25 South Route 31
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-745-5300

North Brunswick

1598 Route 130

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

732-297-0603

 

Hospital Affiliations

We are affiliated with the University Medical Center at Princeton,  CentraState Hospital, Capital Health - Hopewell ,  St. Peter's University Hospital and Robert Wood Johnson.