Our Providers

Our practice philosophy is to always put the patients and their families first. Our providers are proud to be integral members of the community within an organization that provides extraordinary service, knowledge, and accessibility. We look forward to the privilege of caring for your children.

Diane Bunn, MD

Megan Dinh, MD

Joseph Dorfman, MD

Deepa Doshi, MD

Rachel Farrington, MD

William Giasi, MD

Leslie Greenberg, MD

Karanja Harvey, MD

Robert Helmrich, MD

Payal Hemrajani, MD

Ji Yong Kong, MD

Valerie Kullmann, MD

Jenitta Kwong, MD

Bert Mandelbaum, MD

Rebecca Marshall, MD

Adam Naddelman, MD

Peter Pellegrino, MD

Shawn Pierson, MD

Dara Rajeshwar, M.D.

Gerald Raymond, MD

Kathleen Riewe, MD, MPH

Michael Riggall, MD

Wendy Rivers, MD, MPH

Allen Schneider, MD

Amisha Shah, MD

Kendra Sirolly, MD, MPH

Anna Socha, MD

Jared Winikor, MD